PDF Print

Board of Directors

The TRMA Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from the Voting Member community, as well as a representative from the Business Affiliates. 

Sir Guy Epps, President
Senior Director Credit & Collections

Comcast Cable Communications
  Laura Rivera, Vice President
Director, Credit Risk Management

  Steve Lally, CFO
Director of Credit
Chris Wilkerson, Secretary
Enterprise Director of Collections
Charter Communications
  Ellen Amarosa, Director
Director, Credit & Collections

Frontier Communications
  John Craven, Director
Enterprise Director Receivables Management

Cox Communications
Denise Farley, Director
Senior Director, Revenue & Asset Recovery

Mediacom Communications Corp.
  T. Brooks Fitzsimmons, Director
Assistant Vice President - Data Insights 
  Daniel Francia, Director
Associate Director 
  Deb Kammer, BAAB Board Liaison
Vice President, TransUnion Telco/Cable
TransUnion LLC
  Kara Simpson, TRMA Canada Board Liaison
TRMA Canada
  Maureen Whelan, Director
Senior Vendor Manager
U.S. Cellular