PDF Print

The TRMA President's Award

The TRMA President's Award returned in 2022 to recognize one individual member employed by a Business Affiliate and another individual employed by a Voting Member in recognition of their contributions to TRMA. The Awards are handed out at the Fall Conference.

2023 Awards

Ryan Spillman (UScellular) and Diana Braun (Symend) accept their 2023 President's Awards at the TRMA Fall 2023 Conference in Fort Worth, Texas.

Ryan Spillman

Under Ryan’s guidance, the Regulatory Committee has not only seen an impressive growth in engagement but has also navigated and initiated discussions on pertinent topics that are crucial to our industry. His dedication and drive have undeniably elevated the educational caliber of TRMA, pushing our association further in its mission and objectives. His commitment to excellence, paired with his forward-thinking approach, has had a profound and lasting impact on TRMA. We are grateful for his contributions and look forward to his continued leadership and involvement.

Diana Braun

Under Diana’s diligent direction, the planning process for our conferences has been expanded and refined. The professionalism she has instilled within the committee is palpable, ensuring that we consistently deliver a product that meets the high standards TRMA stands for. Her tireless efforts, particularly in securing a keynote speaker, have immensely enriched our events, ensuring their success. It is commendable how she’s seamlessly managed and executed two conferences this year, demonstrating impeccable drive, organization, and commitment. We sincerely appreciate the extra miles she has gone to make them exemplary.

Past Recipients


Debra Kammer - TransUnion

Jim Smith - Cincinnati Bell/altafiber